I still can’t believe I turned 22 yesterday… can someone please tell me whats so special about 22? I’m just another year older now. Another year I am suppose to be smarter, wiser and more mature and I’m not sure if any of that was accomplished. I may have gotten a tad smarter… but who knows.. i think the only reason I’m doing as well as I am in school right now is because I love the school I attend, and I feel like classes are easier and the teachers help an ass ton more than anywhere else I’ve been idk.
But really, I’m 22… it took me half a year last year to even feel like I was 21. I didn’t really do anything differently because.. well I had on good as fake from ID Chief.
I’m starting to really feel better, my thoughts aren’t jumbled like they have been all break. So even though I haven’t been able to voice them exactly to my friends at least I am able to put something on here for myself. I don’t think anyone even reads these anyway so that’s perfect.
Paalam na para sa ngayon

