I’ve been feeling really off lately, and I feel bad that I’ve been so distant with all my friends. I’m really not doing it on purpose but for some reason I feel like this break, I just need time to myself. Time to just focus on me with out any input from anyone. Ive been going to yoga once a week again and thats been helping me a lot in so many ways… from my mind, my body and my soul. It gives me an hour and a half to myself where my inner peace is at rest.

 I just wish I was able to tell my friends how I feel exactly, I haven’t posted on here or tumblr in a while because I simply haven’t been able to put into words whats going on with me or how I even feel.

So any down time I’ve had this break I’ve been trying to become closer with my family. I have found this app called Viber that allows me to text my family in the Philippines whenever I want. And finding that app was probably the best Christmas present I’ve ever received.

My dad got my mom and I a wii for Christmas for us to dance and workout with so my mom and I have been doing that a lot. We’ve never really gotten along but I’m really making an effort now.

I’m turning 22 this coming Wednesday… I don’t even want to think about it. What’s so special about 22?? NOTHING. The only things I’m worried about is whats all going to happen next semester.

My love life seems to be slowly but surely working back up again… but thats the least from my worries now. Next semester will be the death of me. I’ve been working up my resumé to the crisp, for I am finally eligible for the internships I want to apply for. I have signed up for 7 classes with a schedule ending at 5:30. My goal is to graduate by December of 2014 so I guess I have to do what I have to. 
So I guess there really isn’t much else to say before I end up in a panic attack thinking about it all, and thats just the school side of my thoughts. 

Thank God tomorrows Sunday. Meaning Church in the morning and yoga in the afternoon.
The Day of Rest.

